Go To Search
Affiliate & Associate Groups
Affiliate & Associate Groups

Arizona Association of Assessing Officers

Arizona County Attorneys Association

Arizona Association of Superior Court Clerks

Arizona Constables Association

Arizona Justices of the Peace Association 

Arizona Recorders Association

Arizona Association of County School Superintendents

Arizona Sheriffs Association

Arizona Treasurers Association

President: Paul Petersen, Maricopa County

President: Bill Ring, Coconino County

President: Juan Pablo Guzman, Santa Cruz County

President: Ron Williams, Yavapai County

President: Dorothy Little, Gila County

President: Leslie Hoffman, Yavapai County

President: Risha VanderWey, Coconino County

President: Mark Dannels, Cochise County

President: Angela Moreno, Yuma County

Arizona County Attorney and Sheriffs Association  

Arizona Local Health Officials Association

Election Officials of Arizona

County Librarians Association

County Clerks Association

President: Adam Shepherd, Gila County Sheriff

President: Diana Gomez, Yuma County

President: Michele Forney, Pinal County

President: Denise Keller, Pinal County

President: Melissa Buckley, Navajo County

County Supervisors Association                                      

FAX 253-3227
1905 W. Washington, #100
Phoenix AZ 85009
Executive Committee


President Elect

1st Vice-President

2nd Vice-President

3rd Vice-President

Immediate Past President
Russell McCloud, Yuma County

Rudy Molera, Santa Cruz County

Steve Gallardo, Maricopa County

Jack Smith, Yavapai County

Jason Whiting, Navajo County

Anthony Smith, Pinal County

Executive Director

Director of Finance & County Services

Research & Budget Analyst

Legislative Liaison

Budget & Policy Analyst

Research Analyst

Executive Assistant & Special Projects
Craig Sullivan                                    

Penny Adams

Robin Hillyard

Michael Madden

Brandon Nee

Vanessa Fielder

Yvonne Ortega

Arizona Counties Insurance Pool        

General Office: 602-252-2804
Workers' Comp. Claims: 602-452-4535
Liability Claims: 602-452-4535
1905 W. Washington, #200
Phoenix AZ 85009
2017-2018 Officers



Edward Gilligan, Cochise County

Glenn Kephard, Navajo County

Dustin Welker, Graham County