Go To Search
Arizona Sheriffs Association
ASA Nesw Logo - Since 1968.PNG
The Arizona Sheriffs Association is an organization comprised of all fifteen elected county sheriffs who have sworn to maintain the public trust through open, honest and ethical administration of their respective offices and exercising integrity and professionalism in the use of their constitutional powers and authority.

President:  The Honorable Leon Wilmot, Yuma County Sheriff
Vice President: The Honorable Chris Nanos, Pima County Sheriff
Secretary: The Honorable Jim McCabe, Mohave County Sheriff
Treasurer: The Honorable Larry Avila, Greenlee County Sheriff

Learn More About Us!

Meet Arizona's County Sheriffs
What's New
Upcoming Events
Advocacy: Policy Positions and Resolutions
About the Office of Sheriff
How to Support Your County Sheriff
Sheriffs Resources